Follow the Sun

May 3, 4, 5 @ 4:30PM
BMO Studio Stage, Rosebud, AB

Choreography by the Students of THR 141 Movement Foundations, Follow the Sun is a dance show to honour this planet we call Earth. With the unique use of black light and fluorescent paint, and the music of Xavier Rudd, this show will transform your imagination and your heart. Don’t miss Follow the Sun with only 3 performances!

 or call Rosebud Theatre box office at 1-800-267-7553 for more details.

This show is presented by Rosebud School of the Arts Theatre Foundations Students, as a final presentation of their Movement class and an opportunity to showcase our first-year students.

During this show you are invited to make a donation to the Rosebud School of the Arts Scholarship Fund to support the growth of our students. You may donate online or in our donation box in the BMO Studio Stage lobby.

Directed by Deanne Bertsch & Hayley Rosenau


Elizabeth Francis
Rachel Franson
Chris Friesen
Rebecca Hellekson
Holly Langmead
Kalena Lewandowski
Amy Pohl
Matthew Schaaf